n00bketeers 92: Then There Were Three

It’s got Beezball! It’s got Britt! It’s got Singing Pigs! All your favorite podcast hosts under one roof, and by “one roof” I mean Skype. We talk about video games lots and you’re invited.

As always, send in your questions/comments to n00bketeers@vagary.tv to get your own MS Paint picture, and you too will be entered into the n00bketeers Listener Hall of Fame!

William Milby, Brittney Brombacher and Jason Ericson

That cough button would come in very handy this episode.


Intro – Welcome to the n00bketeers by SoulEye
News (24:39) – Turkoid by coda (8bitcollective)
News Pt. 2 (37:44) – Ready Steady Go by She (8bitcollective)
Kotick Talk/Double Fine (44:24) – Black Thunder by 12insomnia (8bitcollective)
Outro – Voodoo, Roots ‘n Grog by Alex Jones and Diggi Dis (The Secret of Monkey Island, OCRemix)

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.