n00bketeers 128: The Unbiased E3 Episode

E3, that is all…

As always, send in your questions/comments to n00bketeers@vagary.tv to get your own MS Paint picture, and you too will be entered into the n00bketeers Listener Hall of Fame!

William Milby, Brittney Brombacher, Jason Erixon and Tony Zuniga.




Intro – Welcome to the n00bketeers by SoulEye
Outro – Unwind by Wheely (uCollective)

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.